Ticket Compare Events Katy Perry Katy Perry London 2018-06-14 19:00
Find the Best Tickets for
KATY PERRY LONDON
date
time 19:00
location 
The O2, London, England

Compare Katy Perry Ticket Prices

One sec, we're finding prices from the best ticket sites
Other Katy Perry Events
KATY PERRY SACRAMENTO
Wednesday, January 31 2018, 7:00 PM. Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, California
KATY PERRY PORTLAND
Friday, February 2 2018, 7:30 PM. Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden), Portland, Oregon
KATY PERRY TACOMA
Saturday, February 3 2018, 7:30 PM. Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, Washington
KATY PERRY VANCOUVER
Monday, February 5 2018, 7:30 PM. Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia
KATY PERRY SANTIAGO DE CHILE
Thursday, March 8 2018, 9:00 PM. Pista Atletica, Santiago de Chile, Chile
KATY PERRY ARENA (HALL 1)
Friday, March 30 2018, 8:00 PM. AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena (Hall 1), Hong Kong
KATY PERRY SINGAPORE
Sunday, April 8 2018, 8:00 PM. Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore, Singapore
KATY PERRY CIUDAD DE MéXICO
Friday, May 4 2018, 9:00 PM. Arena Ciudad de Mexico, Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
KATY PERRY KLN
Wednesday, May 23 2018, 8:00 PM. Lanxess Arena, Koln, Germany
KATY PERRY AMSTERDAM
Sunday, May 27 2018, 7:00 PM. Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, NL
70,000 Fans get notified about the hottest events. Join them.
Thank you for signing up!
Back To Top