We compare only safe & secured primary and secondary marketplaces. Prices might be higher or lower than face value.

Ticket Compare Events Katy Perry Katy Perry Sheffield 2018-06-19 18:30
Find the Best Tickets for
KATY PERRY SHEFFIELD
date
time 18:30
location 
FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Compare Katy Perry Ticket Prices

One sec, we're finding prices from the best ticket sites
Other Katy Perry Events
KATY PERRY KLN
Wednesday, May 23 2018, 8:00 PM. Lanxess Arena, Koln, Germany
KATY PERRY ANTWERP
Thursday, May 24 2018, 8:30 PM. Antwerps Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
KATY PERRY AMSTERDAM
Saturday, May 26 2018, 8:00 PM. Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
KATY PERRY AMSTERDAM
Sunday, May 27 2018, 7:00 PM. Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, NL
KATY PERRY PARIS
Tuesday, May 29 2018, 7:30 PM. AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
KATY PERRY PARIS
Wednesday, May 30 2018, 7:30 PM. AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
KATY PERRY ZüRICH
Friday, June 1 2018, 7:30 PM. Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
KATY PERRY ZONA INDUSTRIALE VIA DEL LAVOR
Saturday, June 2 2018, 9:00 PM. Unipol Arena, Zona Industriale Via del Lavor, Italy
KATY PERRY VIENNA
Monday, June 4 2018, 8:00 PM. Wiener Stadthalle, Wien, Austria
KATY PERRY BERLIN
Wednesday, June 6 2018, 8:00 PM. Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin, Germany
70,000 Fans get notified about the hottest events. Join them.
Thank you for signing up!
Back To Top