Ticket Compare Events Metallica Metallica Stockholm 2018-05-05
Find the Best Tickets for
METALLICA STOCKHOLM
date
time 19:30
location 
Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden

Compare Metallica Ticket Prices

One sec, we're finding prices from the best ticket sites
Other Metallica Events
METALLICA LISBOA
Thursday, February 1 2018, 7:00 PM. MEO Arena (Formerly Pavilhao Atlantico), Lisboa, Lisbon
METALLICA TORINO
Saturday, February 10 2018, 7:50 PM. Pala Alpitour (Palaolimpico), Torino, Italy
METALLICA BOLOGNA
Monday, February 12 2018, 7:50 PM. Unipol Arena, Bologna, Italy
METALLICA BOLOGNA
Wednesday, February 14 2018, 7:50 PM. Unipol Arena, Bologna, Italy
METALLICA MANNHEIM
Friday, February 16 2018, 6:30 PM. SAP Arena, Mannheim, Germany
METALLICA HERNING
Tuesday, March 27 2018, 7:30 PM. Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning, Denmark
METALLICA STUTTGART
Saturday, April 7 2018, 7:30 PM. Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Stuttgart, Germany
METALLICA STUTTGART
Monday, April 9 2018, 7:30 PM. Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Stuttgart, Germany
METALLICA MUNICH
Thursday, April 26 2018, 8:00 PM. Olympiahalle, Munchen, Germany
METALLICA LEIPZIG
Monday, April 30 2018, 7:30 PM. Arena Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
70,000 Fans get notified about the hottest events. Join them.
Thank you for signing up!
Back To Top