We compare only safe & secured primary and secondary marketplaces. Prices might be higher or lower than face value.

Ticket Compare Events Taylor Swift Taylor Swift Arlington 2018-10-05 03:30
Find the Best Tickets for
TAYLOR SWIFT ARLINGTON
03:30
 
AT&T Stadium, , Arlington

Compare Taylor Swift Ticket Prices

One sec, we're finding prices from the best ticket sites
Other Taylor Swift Events
TAYLOR SWIFT ATLANTA
Friday, August 10 2018, 7:00 PM. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia
TAYLOR SWIFT ATLANTA
Saturday, August 11 2018, 7:00 PM. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia
TAYLOR SWIFT TAMPA
Tuesday, August 14 2018, 7:00 PM. Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida
TAYLOR SWIFT MIAMI GARDENS
Saturday, August 18 2018, 7:00 PM. Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, United States of America
TAYLOR SWIFT NASHVILLE
Saturday, August 25 2018, 7:00 PM. Nissan Stadium, Nashville, Tennessee
TAYLOR SWIFT DETROIT
Tuesday, August 28 2018, 7:00 PM. Ford Field, Detroit, Michigan
TAYLOR SWIFT MINNEAPOLIS
Friday, August 31 2018, 3:30 AM. US Bank Stadium, , Minneapolis
TAYLOR SWIFT MINNEAPOLIS
Saturday, September 1 2018, 7:00 PM. US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minnesota
TAYLOR SWIFT KANSAS CITY
Saturday, September 8 2018, 7:00 PM. Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
TAYLOR SWIFT INDIANAPOLIS
Saturday, September 15 2018, 7:00 PM. Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Indiana
70,000 Fans get notified about the hottest events. Join them.
Thank you for signing up!
Back To Top